Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August

September

Tuesday 1st September 202010:00Children's Church Online
We are now doing an online family time. Please contact us for details about this.
Thursday 3rd September 202019:45Home groups
Please check with your homse group leader for details
Sunday 6th September 202010:30Sunday live
We are now streaming online services via YouTube. We'd love you to join us.
Tuesday 8th September 202010:00Children's Church Online
We are now doing an online family time. Please contact us for details about this.
Thursday 10th September 202019:45Home groups
Please check with your homse group leader for details
Sunday 13th September 202010:30Sunday live
We are now streaming online services via YouTube. We'd love you to join us.
Tuesday 15th September 202010:00Children's Church Online
We are now doing an online family time. Please contact us for details about this.
Thursday 17th September 202019:45Home groups
Please check with your homse group leader for details
Sunday 20th September 202010:30Sunday live
We are now streaming online services via YouTube. We'd love you to join us.
Tuesday 22nd September 202010:00Children's Church Online
We are now doing an online family time. Please contact us for details about this.
Thursday 24th September 202019:45Home groups
Please check with your homse group leader for details
Sunday 27th September 202010:30Sunday live
We are now streaming online services via YouTube. We'd love you to join us.
Tuesday 29th September 202010:00Children's Church Online
We are now doing an online family time. Please contact us for details about this.
<< August
This website is powered by Church Edit| Privacy Notice