Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July

August

Sunday 2nd August 202010:30Sunday live
We are now streaming online services via YouTube. We'd love you to join us.
Tuesday 4th August 202010:00Children's Church Online
We are now doing an online family time. Please contact us for details about this.
Wednesday 5th August 202008:00Online prayer
Online prayer service every week. Please contact us for details.
Thursday 6th August 202019:45Home groups
Please check with your homse group leader for details
Sunday 9th August 202010:30Sunday live
We are now streaming online services via YouTube. We'd love you to join us.
Tuesday 11th August 202010:00Children's Church Online
We are now doing an online family time. Please contact us for details about this.
Wednesday 12th August 202008:00Online prayer
Online prayer service every week. Please contact us for details.
Thursday 13th August 202019:45Home groups
Please check with your homse group leader for details
Sunday 16th August 202010:30Sunday live
We are now streaming online services via YouTube. We'd love you to join us.
Tuesday 18th August 202010:00Children's Church Online
We are now doing an online family time. Please contact us for details about this.
Wednesday 19th August 202008:00Online prayer
Online prayer service every week. Please contact us for details.
Thursday 20th August 202019:45Home groups
Please check with your homse group leader for details
Sunday 23rd August 202010:30Sunday live
We are now streaming online services via YouTube. We'd love you to join us.
Tuesday 25th August 202010:00Children's Church Online
We are now doing an online family time. Please contact us for details about this.
Wednesday 26th August 202008:00Online prayer
Online prayer service every week. Please contact us for details.
Thursday 27th August 202019:45Home groups
Please check with your homse group leader for details
Sunday 30th August 202010:30Sunday live
We are now streaming online services via YouTube. We'd love you to join us.
Monday 31st August 202019:30Trustees Meeting
Venue: the Centre
<< July
This website is powered by Church Edit | Privacy Notice