Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Friday 1st December 202310:30Men's Gathering at The Centre
Join us for a Brunch & Bible Study at The Centre.
Sunday 3rd December 202310:30Life Groups
On the Sundays when we are not meeting in St Margaret's Hall we meet in one of three Life Groups, there is usually a meeting at The Centre, 16 St Margaret's Street, Bradford-on-Avon BA15 1DA at the times above. Please call The Centre to check during the week on 01225 868361 between 9.30am-1pm.
Tuesday 5th December 202319:30Bible Study
Studying the book of Zechariah
Wednesday 6th December 202320:00Prayer Meeting at The Centre
Please join us for a time of prayer at The Centre at 8pm
Friday 8th December 202310:30Men's Gathering at The Centre
Join us for a Brunch & Bible Study at The Centre.
Sunday 10th December 202310:15Sunday Celebration Meetings in St Margaret's Hall
Please join us at 10am for refreshments before the meeting. The meeting will start at 10.15am There is children's church for the little ones and Youth work for the teens. Refreshments are served after the meeting too. If you are new to us or visiting, please make yourself known to the welcome team.
Tuesday 12th December 202319:30Bible Study
Studying the book of Zechariah
Wednesday 13th December 202310:30Ladies Gathering at The Centre
Please join us for our ladies gathering - coffee/scripture/prayer/crafts! This week we'll be making the table decorations for our Christmas Celebration Service on Sunday evening in St Margaret's Hall.
20:00Prayer Meeting at The Centre
Please join us for a time of prayer at The Centre at 8pm
Friday 15th December 202310:30Men's Gathering at The Centre
Join us for a Brunch & Bible Study at The Centre.
Sunday 17th December 202310:30Life Group
On the Sundays when we are not meeting in St Margaret's Hall we meet in one of three Life Groups, there is usually a meeting at The Centre, 16 St Margaret's Street, Bradford-on-Avon BA15 1DA at the times above. Please call The Centre to check during the week on 01225 868361 between 9.30am-1pm.
18:00Christmas Celebration Service at St Margaret's Hall
Christmas Celebration at St Margaret's Hall, Bradford on Avon with singing, mulled wine & mince pies.
Tuesday 19th December 202319:30Bible Study
Studying the book of Zechariah
Wednesday 20th December 202310:30Ladies Gathering at The Centre
Please join us for our ladies gathering - coffee/scripture/prayer/crafts!
Sunday 24th December 202310:30Sunday morning fellowship at The Centre
The Centre will be open for a time of fellowship on this Christmas Eve.
Monday 25th December 202309:30The Centre will be closed this week & reopening Tues 2 Jan
May you know God's blessing this Christmas and into the New Year! Merry Christmas and a very Happy New Year!!
10:30Christmas Day Service in the West Barn (opposite Tithe Barn)
Join us for a short service in the West Barn
Sunday 31st December 2023 New Years Eve
<< November
This website is powered by Church Edit| Privacy Notice