Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December

January

Friday 1st January 2021 New Years Day
Sunday 3rd January 202110:30Sunday live
We are now streaming online services via YouTube. We'd love you to join us.
Tuesday 5th January 202110:00Children's Church Online
We are now doing an online family time. Please contact us for details about this.
Thursday 7th January 202119:45Home groups
Please check with your homse group leader for details
Sunday 10th January 202110:30Sunday live
We are now streaming online services via YouTube. We'd love you to join us.
Tuesday 12th January 202110:00Children's Church Online
We are now doing an online family time. Please contact us for details about this.
Thursday 14th January 202119:45Home groups
Please check with your homse group leader for details
Sunday 17th January 202110:30Sunday live
We are now streaming online services via YouTube. We'd love you to join us.
Tuesday 19th January 202110:00Children's Church Online
We are now doing an online family time. Please contact us for details about this.
Thursday 21st January 202119:45Home groups
Please check with your homse group leader for details
Sunday 24th January 202110:30Sunday live
We are now streaming online services via YouTube. We'd love you to join us.
Tuesday 26th January 202110:00Children's Church Online
We are now doing an online family time. Please contact us for details about this.
Thursday 28th January 202119:45Home groups
Please check with your homse group leader for details
Sunday 31st January 202110:30Sunday live
We are now streaming online services via YouTube. We'd love you to join us.
<< December
This website is powered by Church Edit| Privacy Notice